Aliens, String Theory & Collective DMT Dreams

I have to admit, I shook my head when I seen Josh Rogan’s name and face stapled to this. I nearly fell out my chair– metaphorically– when he was actually making sense. So very proud to see someone working their brain and raising the conversation with so many great, well thought out points. Tell us what you think. Is it that absurd to think there is life elsewhere?

Don’t just think this video is narrowed down to that, either. A lot of good stuff being discussed.

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

