39 Days of Prayer – Day 38

Day 38 – Freeing the Heart and Mind

You know the desires of my heart better than I, Goddess/God/Spirit

Help me to recognize and separate the things I want from the things I need.

I pray now to be aware and accepting of the things I need

to make my life one lived in happiness, charity and peace.

I pray for the faith and strength to release the things I want

if they do not serve the divine path you have laid for me.

May the wisdom of Goddess/God/Spirit guide me and comfort me.

Blessed be.

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

