39 Days of Prayer – Day 32

Day 32 – For a Healthy Physical Body


Goddess/God/Spirit,

I place the well-being of my body into your hands.

Thank you for freeing my body of aches, pains, and discomfort.

By your blessing and power, any illness I carry in my physical body, known or unknown, is now healed and I am free from harm.

Thank you for restoring my health,

and for giving me the strength and wisdom I need to maintain my healing.

May I be supplied with healthy foods and clean water,

May I discover the joy in movement and a respect for my body,

and may my will be supported by your love for me.

Blessed be.

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

