39 Days of Prayer – Day 12

Day 12 – Healing Financial Turmoil

Armathr – Prosperity Goddess of Iceland.  Seen as the Goddess Incarnate, Armathr is represented as a sacred stone which was revered by Icelandic peoples.  She is the mother of prosperity, money, and business matters

Armathr, Great Goddess of prosperity and stability

I surrender my financial worries to you, and align myself with your abundance

As you are the source of all things great and small

And I know that you will supply me with everything I need in order to be wealthy in all areas of my life.

Replace my fear and worry with trust and faith

And allow my cup to overflow

So that I may not only support myself monetarily

But share my good fortune with others in need.

Blessed be.

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

