39 Days of Prayer – Day 1

Day 1 – Preparation for a New Beginning

Gracious Goddess, Wondrous God

You who are the sun and moon,

I stand before you, open and willing for my heart to be transformed

by your light and your love.

May my eyes be opened so that I may witness

the parts of myself that I have kept hidden.

I surrender my self-doubt, and accept your gift of assurance.

Thank you Lady and Lord,

for making my transformation one of grace and ease.

So mote it be.

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

