Wyntress Nyght’s Supernatural Crack Book Trailer

lol I just finished the Book Trailer for Wyntress Nyght’s Supernatural Crack

Book One: Exes & Hexes

Paranormal, Dark Satire, Erotic Romance

Shout at me and let me know what you think. I’m so tired now. It’s been a long crazy week, sheesh!

Oh and check this out!!! The Official Book Cover!

Noble Wyntress Nyght 500x776

Book Blurb:

“Good evening my delicious little darklings of darkness. Wyntress Nyght here, serving up your forbidden dose of supernatural crack. So hook up your IV’s, roll up the psychic and toke her, or offer up your shot glass for some ecotplasmic delight. For I have the phantasmal kick you have all been jonzing for. No DT’s here my darklings, only the monster of all dragons for you to chase… me! Now, for those readers who are new to my witch-board of communications, allow me too sinfully boast a little about the place I haunt. It’s the Other World, the Underworld, or a label I am rather fond of and prefer, Hell.”

*Gasps* Did she say Hell? That she did, and a few pages later, you’ll realize what a hilarious but darkly adventurous thrill ride Hell can be. And who knew it would have all started with an ex-Fanger and the kidnapping of his new coffin screamer. Toss in a lusty Were, a mischievous Zombie, a Dominion of Chaos, some too-damn-sexy Demons, a mysterious malicious and hidden plot, plus whatever other zany characters of Hell pop up, and we have the makings as to why there’s never a boring moment in the death of Wyntress Nyght!

Now, grab a dry pair of knickers just in case yours get moist from laughing, and open the book already. Wyntress hates to be left waiting by the grave!

.

One thought on “Wyntress Nyght’s Supernatural Crack Book Trailer”

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

