Free Stuff: January 2010 Desktop Wallpaper Calendar

Wishing everyone who follows The Pagan & the Pen a Happy New Year. And just to show our appreciation, I created a 2010 Desktop Wallpaper with Calendar that hopefully you will enjoy.

Preview: (Please do not save Preview, it will not show up well on your desktop)

January2010MadebyCHScarlett.jpg PREVIEW

 

The Calendar is kept simple with only moon dates. Add your own dates but when sharing, please share the original. Thank you.

 

Click below to be taken to my Photobucket album. There you can RIGHT CLICK AND SAVE AS whatever size you need. If you don’t see your size below, shout at me and I’ll resize.

1680×1050

1024×768

800×600

 

 

Let us know if you like these and I’ll keep making them!

 

C.H. Scarlett

15 thoughts on “Free Stuff: January 2010 Desktop Wallpaper Calendar”

    1. Thank you so much Naturebased! Since January is all about dark, light, Gates, and new beginnings then I wanted to use art that reflected that. The dress on the woman, I think, is just so beautiful. I have been trying to find the artist for almost a year now (hoping to get an interview with them) but no luck. So sometimes when I use a piece of art in the wallpapers and build a theme around them, someone emails me and lets me know who the artist is. Then I can go hunt them down good and proper! lol Whoever it is…they are certainly talented and have a special eye for detail, don’t you think?

      Like

  1. I simply wanted to add a comment here to say thanks for you very nice ideas. Blogs are troublesome to run and time consuming therefore I appreciate when I see well written material. Your time isn’t going to waste with your posts. Thanks so much and carry on You’ll defintely reach your goals! have a great day!

    Like

    1. lol thank you breaaire…I have enough problem finding time to do my books, so making print calendars, wow…I’d have to give up the few hours of sleep I have lol. Besides, this is my way of being able to create something free for all of our readers here and show some worship on all the favorite artists I collect and use. In these times, FREE sounds pretty darn good, doesn’t it? lol.

      Any who, you enjoy that calendar AND yes….February’s will be coming on the 30th or 31st….so be watching for it k?

      Like

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

