The ABRAXAS Series: Books 1-3 Book Review

Book Review by Magaly

The ABRAXAS Series: Books 1-3

Authors Name: Cinsearae Santiago

Author Website:

Book Titles: The Beginning, Definitions & Affaires De Coeur

Series (if any): Books 1-3 of The ABRAXAS Series

Release Date: 2008

Genre: Paranormal Romance/Dark Fantasy

Length: 180 pages

ISBN 978-1-4357-2847-9

Publisher: Lulu Press

Buy Link:

Rating: 4 Cards

4 Tarot

The Book:

Christina Vargas is a 30-something newly sired vampire with power that is only matched by her kill-them-now-and-maybe-ask-questions-later attitude. She is thrown into a vampire culture that has little to do with the one in known legends. Christina starts as a lone erratic creature with no control over her instincts, but soon learns that discipline is needed in order to protect everything she believes in and everyone she now loves.

The Review:

Cinsearae Santiago delivers a dark, sexy and bloody tale that will leave most paranormal junkies absolutely hooked. The ABRAXAS Series is loaded with interesting characters that will surprise you at the turn of every page. Definitely, a slap in the face of those who have attempted to discredit small publishing houses, ebook publishers and/or self-published authors; Ms Santiago’s writing is original and professional. She presents a well written story that finds a happy medium between fantasy and mysticism. A “must read” for anyone who enjoys fiction that teaches while it entertains.

2 thoughts on “The ABRAXAS Series: Books 1-3 Book Review”

Please Share or by all means, COMMENT

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s